Freds Folks Ceilidh Band Music Book

SlipJigs index

from the music of Freds Folks Ceilidh Band

Index by page
SlipJigs 01
Rev 5.2
Drops of Brandy
Sir Roger de Coverley
Kid on the Mountain
SlipJigs 02
Rev 5.1
Dublin Streets
Slip Jig
The Glass Of Stout
The Rocky Road To Dublin

SlipJigs index by title

Drops of Brandy Page 01
Dublin Streets Page 02
Kid on the Mountain Page 01
Sir Roger de Coverley Page 01
Slip Jig Page 02
The Glass Of Stout Page 02
The Rocky Road To Dublin Page 02

Index created Sat Oct 7 11:24:33 BST 2006
All arrangements Copyright © Eric Foxley unless otherwise stated