Freds Folks Ceilidh Band Bookings
As at Wed 05-Apr-2017 12:58

Date

Where

Time

Do

Journey
time

Depart

People

             
2017            
             
Friday 27 Jan Beeston Community Centre   7:30-11, food janwalker12@btinternet.com   Ch, Abi, Ni, J
Sat 18th Feb Kenilworth School   Support a marathon runner via Hamish   Ch, Abi, J, D, Lindsay, N,
Saturday 4th March Belgrave Rooms, Nottingham   Ceilidh for Shuggie again Facebook   Ch, Abi
Sat 1st April Leamington   wedding perkins.eleanor@googlemail.com 600 Abi, No Ch
Sat 22 April Duchess Theatre, Long Eaton   Fund raising m.beedham@ntlworld.com   Ch, Abi, no D, no Aa
Sat 29 April Bramcote Memorial Hall 7:30-11 Fund raising moira.robinson1@btinternet.com   H, No Ch, no Aa
Saturday 6th May Buxton OFF   wedding lsharples@innotts.co.uk   Nikki
Sat 20th May Grangewood Methodist, Wollaton 6:30 50th wedding

tonyrichmondng9@btinternet.com

350 Ch, Abi
Saturday 3rd June West Bridgford, Lutteral Hall 7-11 wedding Davy Elliot, Wendy Cutting   Abi, No Ch
             
Saturday 10th June Bommersheim, Germany 7:30-11 Local charity      
Saturday 8th July            
Saturday 15th July St Peter's Rooms, Ruddington 7-10:30 70th birthdfay     Ch, Dave, H?, Ni,
Thu 23 August University 8-11 Arachnid conference     Ch, Dave, Ni,
             
             

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Colour scheme
Non standard do
Cancelled
To be confirmed

 

Greenwood Clog Foresters Morris Freds Folks