Freds Folks Ceilidh Band Bookings
As at Tue 16-Jan-2018 12:11

Date

Where

Time

Do

Journey
time

Depart

People

2018            
             
Sunday 7th January Chezfred 4pm Party      
Sat 13th January

St Paul's, West Bridgford   Chris farewell     Hamish Aaron Dave
Fri 26th January

Trent College   Burns Night Michelle 07976 258 486   Joy Eric Hamish Dave Abi Chris, no Nikki
Sat 10th Feb


Swanwick Hayes 7pm-10:15   Mark 9524600   Joy Eric Hamish Aaron Dave
Sat 3td March OFF

St Leo's     Alison Smith 07971882764   Joy Eric Hamish Aaron Dave
Sat 10 Mar


Belgrave Rooms 8-11pm Gig for Shuggie     Joy Eric Hamish Aaron Dave
Sat 24th March

Poppy & Pint   Gig for Quentin & Noreen     Joy Eric Hamish Aaron Dave
Sat 21st April OFF


Leamington   Wedding Trevor Whates     Joy Eric Hamish? Aaron Dave
Friday 27th April

Morley Hayes 7:30-11 Wedding Suzanne Rainford
suzanne.rainford@icloud.com
  Joy Eric Hamish Aaron Dave Abi
Sat 28th April

    Bramcote church tower moira.robinson1@btinternet.com    
Sat 28 April Possible          
Sat 2nd June Possible          
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
2017            
             
Friday 27 Jan Beeston Community Centre   7:30-11, food janwalker12@btinternet.com   Ch, Abi, Ni, J
Sat 18th Feb Kenilworth School   Support a marathon runner via Hamish   Ch, Abi, J, D, Lindsay, N,
Saturday 4th March Belgrave Rooms, Nottingham   Ceilidh for Shuggie again Facebook   Ch, Abi
Sat 1st April Leamington   wedding perkins.eleanor@googlemail.com 600 Abi, No Ch
Sat 22 April Duchess Theatre, Long Eaton   Fund raising m.beedham@ntlworld.com   Ch, Abi, no D, no Aa
Sat 29 April Bramcote Memorial Hall 7:30-11 Fund raising moira.robinson1@btinternet.com   H, No Ch, no Aa
Saturday 6th May Buxton OFF   wedding lsharples@innotts.co.uk   Nikki
Sat 20th May Grangewood Methodist, Wollaton 6:30 50th wedding

tonyrichmondng9@btinternet.com

350 Ch, Abi
Saturday 3rd June West Bridgford, Lutteral Hall 7-11 wedding Davy Elliot, Wendy Cutting   Abi, No Ch, no Dave,
             
Saturday 10th June Bommersheim, Germany 7:30-11 Local charity      
Saturday 8th July            
Saturday 15th July St Peter's Rooms, Ruddington 7-10:30 70th birthdfay     Ch, Dave, H?, Ni,
Thu 23 August University 8-11 Arachnid conference     Ch, Dave, Ni,
Sat 23 Sept St Peter's Ruddington 6:30 - 10 Family do     Ch
Friday 29 Sept Richard Herod Centre, Foxchill Road, Carlton 7:30-11 70th birthday      
7th October           No N, A, J, Ch,
Sunday 29 October Burton Joyce Village Hall 2-5       D, N, A, J, Ch,
             
             
             

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Colour scheme
Non standard do
Cancelled
To be confirmed

 

Greenwood Clog Foresters Morris Freds Folks